Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Maria M. Abraham

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

mmcasti@fiu.edu

305-348-2747

Luis Aguilar

Training Manager

Financials Systems & Support ServicesTraining and Help Desk

laguilar@fiu.edu

305-348-7843

Karla J. Alfaro

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

alfarok@fiu.edu

305-348-2554

Danayde Alfonso

Procurement Agent I

ProcurementProcurement ServicesToshiba & Print Management

alfonsod@fiu.edu

305-348-2172

Lourdes M. Alvarez

Office Associate

Administrative OperationsAdministrative Operations & Quality Assurance

alvarezl@fiu.edu

305-348-2050

Shahana Anis

Program Assistant

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

aniss@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Veronica Appleby

Dir. of Administration & Quality Assurance

Administrative OperationsAdministrative Operations & Quality AssuranceQuality Assurance

applebyv@fiu.edu

305-348-0079

Bonnie Bair

Assistant Controller

Accounting & Reporting

bbair@fiu.edu

305-348-6613

Aquiles Bandres

Assistant Director

Business Analysis/SupportFinancials Systems & Support Services

abandres@fiu.edu

305-348-0544

Isbel M. Basulto

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingDisbursements

basultoi@fiu.edu

305-348-3652

Alejandra Blanco

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingTravel

ablanco@fiu.edu

305-348-1141

Beatriz Blanco-Hernandez

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

bblancog@fiu.edu

305-348-2634

Agatha Bober

Procurement Agent III

ProcurementProcurement Services

abober@fiu.edu

305-348-7374

Deborah-Ann Bodden

Student Account Collections Generalist II

Collections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials Systems & Services

dbodden@fiu.edu

305-348-2129

Kalin Bowles

Professional Accountant III

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

kmbowle@fiu.edu

305-348-1501

Emily Burtt

Professional Accountant III

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

eburtt@fiu.edu

305-348-6763

Andrea “Denise” Bynum

Interim Associate Controller

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementConstruction in ProgressProperty Inventory

abynum@fiu.edu

305-348-6234

Jose Cabrera

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk I

Procurement ServicesSurplus & Receiving

joscabre@fiu.edu

305-348-2799

Allison Camejo

Student Account Generalist I

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

alcamejo@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Giulietta Ardito Camera

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingConstruction in ProgressGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

gardito@fiu.edu

305-348-2632

Pamela Carmichael

Applications Business Analyst

Business Analysis/SupportFinancials Systems & Support Services

pcarmich@fiu.edu

305-348-2303