Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Maria M. Abraham

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

mmcasti@fiu.edu

305-348-2747

Luis Aguilar

Training Manager

Financials Systems & Support ServicesTraining and Help Desk

laguilar@fiu.edu

305-348-7843

Karla J. Alfaro

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

alfarok@fiu.edu

305-348-2554

Danayde Alfonso

Procurement Agent I

ProcurementProcurement ServicesToshiba & Print Management

alfonsod@fiu.edu

305-348-2172

Brian Alvarado

Student Account Generalist I

Student Financials Systems & Services

briaalva@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Lourdes M. Alvarez

Office Associate

Administrative OperationsAdministrative Operations & Quality Assurance

alvarezl@fiu.edu

305-348-2050

Shahana Anis

Program Assistant

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

aniss@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Bonnie Bair

Assistant Controller

Accounting & Reporting

bbair@fiu.edu

305-348-6613

Isbel M. Basulto

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingDisbursements

basultoi@fiu.edu

305-348-3652

Alejandra Blanco

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingTravel

ablanco@fiu.edu

305-348-1141

Beatriz Blanco-Hernandez

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

bblancog@fiu.edu

305-348-2634

Agatha Bober

Procurement Agent III

ProcurementProcurement Services

abober@fiu.edu

305-348-7374

Emily Burtt

Professional Accountant III

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

eburtt@fiu.edu

305-348-6763

Andrea “Denise” Bynum

Associate Controller

Accounting & ReportingAccounts PayableAsset ManagementConstruction in ProgressProperty InventoryTravel

abynum@fiu.edu

305-348-6234

Joseph Caballero

Student Account Generalist I

Student Financials Systems & Services

jocaball@fiu.edu

305-348-6856

Jose Cabrera

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk I

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementSurplus & Receiving

joscabre@fiu.edu

305-348-2799

Allison Camejo

Student Account Generalist II

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

alcamejo@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Giulietta Ardito Camera

Interim Assistant Controller

Accounting & ReportingConstruction in ProgressGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

gardito@fiu.edu

305-348-2632

Elizabeth Carrasco-Gomez

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingDisbursements

elicarra@fiu.edu

305-348-1927

Dino Carrera

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk I

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementSurplus & Receiving

dcarrera@fiu.edu

305-348-2799

Jorge Carvajal

Professional Accountant III

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

carvajaj@fiu.edu

305-348-2545