Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Dino Carrera

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk I

Procurement ServicesSurplus & Receiving

dcarrera@fiu.edu

305-348-2799

Jorge Carvajal

Professional Accountant III

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

carvajaj@fiu.edu

305-348-2545

Beatriz Castaneda

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

bcastane@fiu.edu

305-348-3624

Alexandra Castillo

Quality Assurance Admin. Coordinator

Administrative Operations & Quality AssuranceQuality Assurance

apcastil@fiu.edu

305-348-2055

Cristian Castro

Student Account Generalist I

Collections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials Systems & Services

crcastro@fiu.edu

305-348-6988

Ciro Castro

Assistant Controller

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

castroc@fiu.edu

305-348-6764

Linda Champagne

Assoc. Controller Finanicial Systems & Support Svcs.

Business Analysis/SupportFinancials Systems & Support ServicesTraining and Help Desk

plchampa@fiu.edu

305-348-1324

Cheryl Cobb

Procurement Agent III

ProcurementProcurement Services

cobbc@fiu.edu

305-348-6897

Bethany Cobo

Assoc. Apps. Business Analyst

Student Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

becobo@fiu.edu

305-348-3746

Katherine “Katie” Cochran

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingMerchant Services

kcochran@fiu.edu

305-348-3888

Silvia Cole

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

coles@fiu.edu

305-348-1124

Donald Corbitt

Procurement Agent II

ProcurementProcurement Services

corbitt@fiu.edu

305-348-1243

Donna de Cordova

Accounting Manager

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

djdecord@fiu.edu

305-919-5530

Liza Del Campo

Accounting Manager

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

ldelcam@fiu.edu

305-348-3889

Odalys Diaz

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

odiaz@fiu.edu

305-348-4714

Lynette Duque-Santana

Administrative Specialist

Administrative OperationsAdministrative Operations & Quality Assurance

lduquesa@fiu.edu

305-348-2662

Elsa Alfonso

Procurement Agent III

ProcurementProcurement Services

ealfonso@fiu.edu

305-348-1242

Oriana Estevez

Professional Accountant I

Accounting & ReportingMerchant ServicesPetty Cash/Participant Payments/Other Cash Payments

omangarr@fiu.edu

305-348-2557

Cody Fairfield

Student Account Generalist I

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

cofairfi@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Braulio Vivo

Asst. Dir. Surplus Property & Receiving Ops.

Procurement ServicesSurplus & Receiving

bvivofar@fiu.edu

305-348-2799

David Fletcher

Sr. Property Manager

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementProperty Inventory

fletchd@fiu.edu

305-348-6006