Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Johaira Pilarte

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

jpilarte@fiu.edu

305-348-6233

Ariel Pita

Assoc. Apps. Business Analyst

Student Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

arpita@fiu.edu

305-348-1995

Tere Portuondo

Procurement Agent II

ProcurementProcurement Services

portuond@fiu.edu

305-348-1244

Orlando Presa

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

opresa@fiu.edu

305-348-4950

Eva Ramirez

Accounting Manager

Accounting & ReportingDisbursementsGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

erami004@fiu.edu

305-348-2547

Lezly Rivera-Diaz

Professional Accountant I

Accounting & Reporting

lriverad@fiu.edu

305-348-4282

Van Robinson

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk II (BBC S01)

Surplus & Receiving

robinsov@fiu.edu

305-919-5526

Zerelda Rodriguez

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

rodrigz@fiu.edu

305-348-2565

Naomi Rodriguez

Program Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

naorodri@fiu.edu

305-348-2543

Jorge Roig

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk II (MMC W7)

Surplus & Receiving

roigj@fiu.edu

305-348-2173

Joseph Rosario

Accounting Manager

Student Financials Accounting

jorosario@fiu.edu

305-348-6498

Bianchi Rosario

Applications Business Analyst

Business Analysis/SupportFinancials Systems & Support Services

brosario@fiu.edu

305-348-1386

Alicia Sagastume

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

sagastum@fiu.edu

305-348-2550

Edgar Salazar

Associate Controller

Accounting & ReportingMerchant ServicesQuality Assurance ServicesTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

edgsalaz@fiu.edu

305-348-2655

Jessy Salgado-Palma

Assoc. Dir. Student Financial Svcs.

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

jlosalga@fiu.edu

305-348-7372

Kesha Shrestha

Applications Business Analyst

ProcurementProcurement Services

keshrest@fiu.edu

305-348-2574

Omar Suyon

Professional Accountant I

Accounting & ReportingMerchant ServicesPetty Cash/Participant Payments/Other Cash PaymentsTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

osuyon@fiu.edu

305-348-2055

Elizabeth Trobiani

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingTravel

etrobian@fiu.edu

305-348-2663

Pedro Valencia

Trainer II

Financials Systems & Support Services

pvalenc@fiu.edu

305-348-7487

Shirley Vazquez

Administrative Specialist

Administrative Operations & Quality Assurance

shvazque@fiu.edu

305-348-2161

Eugene Ward

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk I (BBC S01)

Surplus & Receiving

eward@fiu.edu

305-919-5526