Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Van Robinson

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk II

Procurement ServicesSurplus & Receiving

robinsov@fiu.edu

305-919-5526

Zerelda Rodriguez

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

rodrigz@fiu.edu

305-348-2565

Jorge Roig

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk II

Procurement ServicesSurplus & Receiving

roigj@fiu.edu

305-348-2173

Bianchi Rosario

Applications Business Analyst

Business Analysis/SupportFinancials Systems & Support Services

brosario@fiu.edu

305-348-1386

Edgar Rozier

Assoc. Apps. Business Analyst

ProcurementProcurement Services

erozier@fiu.edu

305-348-6498

Lissette Ruiz

Student Account Generalist I

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

liruiz@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Leslie Saca

Professional Accountant I

Credit Card SolutionsProcurement Services

lsaca@fiu.edu

305-348-3150

Alicia Sagastume

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

sagastum@fiu.edu

305-348-2550

Edgar Salazar

Associate Controller

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

edgsalaz@fiu.edu

305-348-2655

Jessy Salgado-Palma

Assoc. Dir. Student Financial Svcs.

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

jlosalga@fiu.edu

305-348-7372

Saini Shonyo

Assistant Director

Business Analysis/SupportFinancials Systems & Support Services

sshonyo@fiu.edu

305-348-2558

Kesha Shrestha

Applications Business Analyst

ProcurementProcurement Services

keshrest@fiu.edu

305-348-2574

Melissa Souza

Assoc. Apps. Business Analyst

Business Analysis/SupportFinancials Systems & Support Services

mesouza@fiu.edu

305-348-7432

Leslie-Anne Triana

Professional Accountant III

Administrative Operations & Quality AssuranceQuality Assurance

latriana@fiu.edu

305-348-1250

Bianca Vidal

Student Account Generalist II

Collections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials Systems & Services

bvidal@fiu.edu

305-348-6856

Charlescia Walton

Student Account Generalist I

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

cwalton@fiu.edu

305-919-5540

Eugene Ward

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk I

Procurement ServicesSurplus & Receiving

eward@fiu.edu

305-919-5526

Lyn-Marie Warner

Contract Administrator

ProcurementProcurement Services

lywarner@fiu.edu

305-348-2413

Kela Williams

Trainer II

Financials Systems & Support ServicesTraining and Help Desk

kelwilli@fiu.edu

305-348-4727

Tashaun Williams

Coordinator Admin. Services

Credit Card SolutionsProcurement Services

takwilli@fiu.edu

305-348-1603

Yakov “Jacob” Zade

Procurement Manager

ProcurementProcurement Services

ypinasza@fiu.edu

305-348-4320