Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Shina Pierre Louis

Manager Student Account Operation

Collections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials Systems & Services

shipierr@fiu.edu

305-348-1527

Stephanie Luis

Student Account Generalist II

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

sluis@fiu.edu

305-348-2326

Maria Marquez

Student Account Generalist I

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

maguerre@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Kelly Mayorga

Executive Director of Procurement

Credit Card SolutionsProcurementProcurement ServicesSurplus & ReceivingToshiba & Print Management

kloll@fiu.edu

305-348-1246

Herve-Serge Menyonga

Asst. Director of Procurement Systems

ProcurementProcurement Services

hmeny001@fiu.edu

305-348-6551

Tracye Eades Mickle

Asst. Director Procurement Card Svcs.

Credit Card SolutionsProcurement Services

eadesmic@fiu.edu

305-348-2920

Alexandra Mirabal

Interim Assoc. VP & University Controller

Controller

aimiraba@fiu.edu

305-348-9060

Jennifer Miranda

Office Specialist

Administrative OperationsAdministrative Operations & Quality Assurance

jmiranda@fiu.edu

305-348-2161

Natassia Morales

Dir. Student Financial Services & Systems

Bursar & CashiersCollections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials AccountingStudent Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

natamart@fiu.edu

305-348-3487

Sandra Ocampo Ciak

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTravel

ocampos@fiu.edu

305-348-4041

Monica Ochoa

Assistant Director

Collections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials Systems & Services

mnochoa@fiu.edu

305-348-7433

Angelmar Ortega

Professional Accountant II

Administrative Operations & Quality AssuranceQuality Assurance

aortega@fiu.edu

305-348-2052

Miguel Pachon

IT Generalist II

Administrative OperationsAdministrative Operations & Quality Assurance

mpachon@fiu.edu

305-348-2560

Dawn Patrick

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & DisbursementsNon-Student/Sponsored Project Accounts Receivable

dpatrick@fiu.edu

305-348-2542

Armando Perez

Stores Manager

Procurement ServicesSurplus & Receiving

perezar@fiu.edu

305-348-3695

Valentina Petre

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

vpetre@fiu.edu

305-348-2748

Johaira Pilarte

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

jpilarte@fiu.edu

305-348-6233

Ricardo Pinto

Professional Accountant I

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

rpinto@fiu.edu

305-348-2269

Tere Portuondo

Procurement Agent II

ProcurementProcurement Services

portuond@fiu.edu

305-348-1244

Orlando Presa

Professional Accountant I

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

opresa@fiu.edu

305-348-4950

Eva Ramirez

Accounting Manager

Accounting & ReportingDisbursementsGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

erami004@fiu.edu

305-348-2547