Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Shah Khan

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & Reporting

shakhan@fiu.edu

305-348-3195

Marie Lambert

Applications Business Analyst

Business Analysis/SupportFinancials Systems & Support Services

mlambert@fiu.edu

305-348-3626

Stefany Lorio

Student Account Generalist III

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

slorio@fiu.edu

305-348-7434

Stephanie Luis

Student Account Generalist III

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

sluis@fiu.edu

305-348-2326

Ismael Maradiaga

Professional Accountant III

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

imaradia@fiu.edu

305-348-1501

Herve-Serge Menyonga

Asst. Director of Procurement Systems

ProcurementProcurement Services

hmeny001@fiu.edu

305-348-6551

Tracye Eades Mickle

Asst. Director Procurement Card Svcs.

Credit Card SolutionsProcurement Services

eadesmic@fiu.edu

305-348-2920

Sydney Miles

Student Account Generalist II

Student Financials Systems & Services

symiles@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Alexandra Mirabal

Associate Vice President and University Controller

Controller

aimiraba@fiu.edu

305-348-9060

Natassia Morales

Dir. Student Financial Services & Systems

Bursar & CashiersCollections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials AccountingStudent Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

natamart@fiu.edu

305-348-3487

Ghislaine Obando

Student Account Generalist I

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

gobando@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Sandra Ocampo Ciak

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTravel

ocampos@fiu.edu

305-348-4041

Monica Ochoa

Assistant Director

Collections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials Systems & Services

mnochoa@fiu.edu

305-348-2545

Angelmar Ortega

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingQuality Assurance ServicesTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

aortega@fiu.edu

305-348-2052

Adrian Paredes

Student Account Generalist I

Student Financials Systems & Services

adparede@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Marynel Pareja

Professional Accountant I

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

mparejab@fiu.edu

305-348-3729

Aida Parets

IT Assistant Director

Financials Systems & Support Services

aparets@fiu.edu

305-348-3422

Dawn Patrick

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingAuxiliary Services Accounts ReceivableGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

dpatrick@fiu.edu

305-348-2542

Jose Perez

Supplier Relationship Coordinator

Procurement Services

janperez@fiu.edu

305-348-2846

Armando Perez

Stores Manager (MMC CP 193)

Scientific ReceivingSurplus & Receiving

perezar@fiu.edu

305-348-3695

Valentina Petre

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

vpetre@fiu.edu

305-348-2748