Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Raquel Fernandez

Sr. Coordinator Administrative Services

Administrative Operations

rafernan@fiu.edu

305-348-0079

Scarlett Franzblau

Assistant Director

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

sfranzbl@fiu.edu

305-348-2502

Luisa Galecio

IT Assistant Director

Business Analysis/SupportFinancials Systems & Support Services

lgalecio@fiu.edu

305-348-0544

Dora Galecio

Student Account Collections Generalist II

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

dgalecio@fiu.edu

305-348-1250

Tricia Galiano

Assoc. Director of Administrative Svcs.

Administrative OperationsAdministrative Operations & Quality Assurance

galianot@fiu.edu

305-348-3413

Manuel Garcia

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & Reporting

mggarcia@fiu.edu

305-348-2269

Ofelia Garcia

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementProperty Inventory

garciaom@fiu.edu

305-348-2167

Meylin Garcia

Professional Accountant I

Accounting & Reporting

meygarci@fiu.edu

305-348-2827

Mairelys Garcia

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

maperez@fiu.edu

305-348-7561

Marina Gitelman

IT Assistant Director

Student Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

mgitelma@fiu.edu

305-348-2505

Pedro Gonzalez

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingAsset Management

pgonza@fiu.edu

305-348-1122

Perla Gonzalez

Procurement Agent II

ProcurementProcurement Services

gonzalp@fiu.edu

305-348-2098

Melyvette Gonzalez

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingConstruction in Progress

melygonz@fiu.edu

305-348-4564

Rossana Guetton

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingTravel

rguetton@fiu.edu

305-348-2438

Lesbia “Leslie” P. Gutierrez

Accounting Specialist

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

gutierrl@fiu.edu

305-348-7436

Crystal Herrera

Interim Director of Procurement

ProcurementProcurement Services

cherrera@fiu.edu

305-348-2164

Tanairis Janes

Applications Business Analyst

Student Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

tjanes@fiu.edu

305-348-7553

Lori Arroliga

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

johnsonl@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Pamela Johnson

Procurement Agent II

ProcurementProcurement Services

pjohnson@fiu.edu

305-348-6585

Yakeisha Jones

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

yjones@fiu.edu

305-348-3652

Vanessa Juanes-Diaz

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & Reporting

vjuanes@fiu.edu

305-348-2557