Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Richard Del Forn

Procurement Agent II

ProcurementProcurement Services

rdelforn@fiu.edu

305-348-3195

Ashley Francois

Sr. Coordinator Administrative Services

Administrative OperationsAdministrative Operations & Quality Assurance

afrancoi@fiu.edu

305-348-2098

Scarlett Franzblau

Student Financials Account Manager

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

sfranzbl@fiu.edu

305-348-2502

Luisa Galecio

Sr. Applications Business Analyst

Student Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

lgalecio@fiu.edu

305-348-7553

Tricia Galiano

Assoc. Director of Administrative Svcs.

Administrative OperationsAdministrative Operations & Quality Assurance

galianot@fiu.edu

305-348-3413

Yaniz Gallimore

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTravel

gallimoy@fiu.edu

305-348-2663

Ofelia Garcia

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementProperty Inventory

garciaom@fiu.edu

305-348-2167

Mairelys Garcia

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

maperez@fiu.edu

305-348-7561

Marina Gitelman

Sr. Applications Business Analyst

Student Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

mgitelma@fiu.edu

305-348-2505

Melyvette Gonzalez

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingConstruction in Progress

melygonz@fiu.edu

305-348-4564

Pedro Gonzalez

Professional Accountant I

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

pgonza@fiu.edu

305-348-1122

William Gonzalez

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementProperty Inventory

wrgonzal@fiu.edu

305-348-2404

Rossana Guetton

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingTravel

rguetton@fiu.edu

305-348-2438

Lesbia “Leslie” P. Gutierrez

Accounting Specialist

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

gutierrl@fiu.edu

305-348-7436

Crystal Herrera

Assoc. Director of Procurement

ProcurementProcurement Services

cherrera@fiu.edu

305-348-2164

Marcus Horton

Office Specialist

Credit Card SolutionsProcurement Services

mhorton@fiu.edu

305-348-2419

Lori Arroliga

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

johnsonl@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Pamela Johnson

Procurement Agent II

ProcurementProcurement Services

pjohnson@fiu.edu

305-348-6585

Marie Lambert

Applications Business Analyst

Business Analysis/SupportFinancials Systems & Support Services

mlambert@fiu.edu

305-348-3626

Allan Lau

Applications Business Analyst

ProcurementProcurement Services

allan@fiu.edu

305-348-2846

Stefany Lorio

Student Account Generalist II

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

slorio@fiu.edu

305-348-7434