Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Maria M. Abraham

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

mmcasti@fiu.edu

305-348-2747

Karla J. Alfaro

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

alfarok@fiu.edu

305-348-2554

Bonnie Bair

Assistant Controller

Accounting & Reporting

bbair@fiu.edu

305-348-6613

Isbel M. Basulto

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingDisbursements

basultoi@fiu.edu

305-348-3652

Alejandra Blanco

Accounting Manager

Accounting & ReportingTravel

ablanco@fiu.edu

305-348-1141

Beatriz Blanco-Hernandez

Accounting Manager

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

bblancog@fiu.edu

305-348-2634

Andrea “Denise” Bynum

Associate Controller

Accounting & ReportingAccounts PayableAsset ManagementConstruction in ProgressProperty InventoryTravel

abynum@fiu.edu

305-348-6234

Jose Cabrera

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk I

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementSurplus & Receiving

joscabre@fiu.edu

305-348-2799

Giulietta Ardito Camera

Interim Assistant Controller

Accounting & ReportingConstruction in ProgressGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

gardito@fiu.edu

305-348-2632

Elizabeth Carrasco-Gomez

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingDisbursements

elicarra@fiu.edu

305-348-1927

Dino Carrera

Storekeeper Receiving Clerk I

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementSurplus & Receiving

dcarrera@fiu.edu

305-348-2799

Beatriz Castaneda

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

bcastane@fiu.edu

305-348-3624

Ciro Castro

Assistant Controller

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

castroc@fiu.edu

305-348-6764

Katherine “Katie” Cochran

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingMerchant ServicesTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

kcochran@fiu.edu

305-348-3888

Silvia Cole

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

coles@fiu.edu

305-348-1124

Liza Del Campo

Assistant Director

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

ldelcam@fiu.edu

305-348-3889

Yaimara Delgado Soto

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingConstruction in Progress

yadelgad@fiu.edu

305-348-2060

Odalys Diaz

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

odiaz@fiu.edu

305-348-4714

Braulio Vivo

Asst. Dir. Surplus Property & Receiving Ops.

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementSurplus & Receiving

bvivofar@fiu.edu

305-348-2799

David Fletcher

Sr. Property Manager

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementProperty Inventory

fletchd@fiu.edu

305-348-6006

Yaniz Gallimore

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTravel

gallimoy@fiu.edu

305-348-2663