Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Maria M. Abraham

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

mmcasti@fiu.edu

305-348-2747

Karla J. Alfaro

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

alfarok@fiu.edu

305-348-2554

Bonnie Bair

Assistant Controller

Accounting & Reporting

bbair@fiu.edu

305-348-6613

Isbel M. Basulto

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingDisbursements

basultoi@fiu.edu

305-348-3652

Alejandra Blanco

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingTravel

ablanco@fiu.edu

305-348-1141

Beatriz Blanco-Hernandez

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

bblancog@fiu.edu

305-348-2634

Andrea “Denise” Bynum

Interim Associate Controller

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementConstruction in ProgressProperty Inventory

abynum@fiu.edu

305-348-6234

Giulietta Ardito Camera

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingConstruction in ProgressGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

gardito@fiu.edu

305-348-2632

Elizabeth Carrasco-Gomez

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingDisbursements

elicarra@fiu.edu

305-348-1927

Beatriz Castaneda

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

bcastane@fiu.edu

305-348-3624

Ciro Castro

Assistant Controller

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

castroc@fiu.edu

305-348-6764

Katherine “Katie” Cochran

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingMerchant Services

kcochran@fiu.edu

305-348-3888

Silvia Cole

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

coles@fiu.edu

305-348-1124

Liza Del Campo

Accounting Manager

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

ldelcam@fiu.edu

305-348-3889

Odalys Diaz

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

odiaz@fiu.edu

305-348-4714

Oriana Estevez

Professional Accountant I

Accounting & ReportingMerchant ServicesPetty Cash/Participant Payments/Other Cash Payments

omangarr@fiu.edu

305-348-2557

David Fletcher

Sr. Property Manager

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementProperty Inventory

fletchd@fiu.edu

305-348-6006

Yaniz Gallimore

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTravel

gallimoy@fiu.edu

305-348-2663

Ofelia Garcia

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAsset ManagementProperty Inventory

garciaom@fiu.edu

305-348-2167

Mairelys Garcia

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

maperez@fiu.edu

305-348-7561

Pedro Gonzalez

Professional Accountant I

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

pgonza@fiu.edu

305-348-1122