Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Shahana Anis

Program Assistant

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

aniss@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Deborah-Ann Bodden

Student Account Collections Generalist II

Collections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials Systems & Services

dbodden@fiu.edu

305-348-2129

Kalin Bowles

Professional Accountant III

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

kmbowle@fiu.edu

305-348-1501

Emily Burtt

Professional Accountant III

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

eburtt@fiu.edu

305-348-6763

Allison Camejo

Student Account Generalist I

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

alcamejo@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Jorge Carvajal

Professional Accountant III

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

carvajaj@fiu.edu

305-348-2545

Cristian Castro

Student Account Generalist I

Collections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials Systems & Services

crcastro@fiu.edu

305-348-6988

Bethany Cobo

Assoc. Apps. Business Analyst

Student Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

becobo@fiu.edu

305-348-3746

Donna de Cordova

Accounting Manager

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

djdecord@fiu.edu

305-919-5530

Cody Fairfield

Student Account Generalist I

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

cofairfi@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Scarlett Franzblau

Student Financials Account Manager

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

sfranzbl@fiu.edu

305-348-2502

Luisa Galecio

Sr. Applications Business Analyst

Student Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

lgalecio@fiu.edu

305-348-7553

Marina Gitelman

Sr. Applications Business Analyst

Student Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

mgitelma@fiu.edu

305-348-2505

Lesbia “Leslie” P. Gutierrez

Accounting Specialist

Student Financials AccountingStudent Financials Systems & Services

gutierrl@fiu.edu

305-348-7436

Lori Arroliga

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

johnsonl@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Stefany Lorio

Student Account Generalist II

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

slorio@fiu.edu

305-348-7434

Shina Pierre Louis

Manager Student Account Operation

Collections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials Systems & Services

shipierr@fiu.edu

305-348-1527

Stephanie Luis

Student Account Generalist II

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

sluis@fiu.edu

305-348-2326

Maria Marquez

Student Account Generalist I

Bursar & CashiersStudent Financials Systems & Services

maguerre@fiu.edu

305-348-2126

Natassia Morales

Dir. Student Financial Services & Systems

Bursar & CashiersCollections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials AccountingStudent Financials SystemsStudent Financials Systems & Services

natamart@fiu.edu

305-348-3487

Monica Ochoa

Assistant Director

Collections & Third Party BillingStudent Financials Systems & Services

mnochoa@fiu.edu

305-348-7433