Home » Directory

Directory

Search

Pedro Gonzalez

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingAsset Management

pgonza@fiu.edu

305-348-1122

Rossana Guetton

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTravel

rguetton@fiu.edu

305-348-2438

Yakeisha Jones

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

yjones@fiu.edu

305-348-3652

Vanessa Juanes-Diaz

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & Reporting

vjuanes@fiu.edu

305-348-2557

Shah Khan

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & Reporting

shakhan@fiu.edu

305-348-3195

Humberto Mendez

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingTravel

humendez@fiu.edu

305-348-2419

Sandra Ocampo Ciak

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTravel

ocampos@fiu.edu

305-348-4041

Angelmar Ortega

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingQuality Assurance ServicesTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

aortega@fiu.edu

305-348-2052

Dawn Patrick

Professional Accountant III

Accounting & ReportingAuxiliary Services Accounts ReceivableGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

dpatrick@fiu.edu

305-348-2542

Valentina Petre

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

vpetre@fiu.edu

305-348-2748

Johaira Pilarte

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

jpilarte@fiu.edu

305-348-6233

Orlando Presa

Professional Accountant II

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

opresa@fiu.edu

305-348-4950

Eva Ramirez

Accounting Manager

Accounting & ReportingDisbursementsGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

erami004@fiu.edu

305-348-2547

Lezly Rivera-Diaz

Professional Accountant I

Accounting & Reporting

lriverad@fiu.edu

305-348-4282

Zerelda Rodriguez

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingAccounts Payable

rodrigz@fiu.edu

305-348-2565

Naomi Rodriguez

Program Specialist

Accounting & ReportingTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

naorodri@fiu.edu

305-348-2543

Alicia Sagastume

Accounting Specialist

Accounting & ReportingGeneral Accounting, Analysis & Disbursements

sagastum@fiu.edu

305-348-2550

Edgar Salazar

Associate Controller

Accounting & ReportingMerchant ServicesQuality Assurance ServicesTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

edgsalaz@fiu.edu

305-348-2655

Omar Suyon

Professional Accountant I

Accounting & ReportingMerchant ServicesPetty Cash/Participant Payments/Other Cash PaymentsTax Compliance and Payroll Accounting Services

osuyon@fiu.edu

305-348-2055

Elizabeth Trobiani

Sr. Accounting Clerk

Accounting & ReportingTravel

etrobian@fiu.edu

305-348-2663

Jose Zubimendi

Deputy Controller

Accounting & ReportingAuxiliary Services Accounts ReceivableDisbursementsGeneral Accounting, Analysis & DisbursementsMerchant ServicesPetty Cash/Participant Payments/Other Cash Payments

jzubimen@fiu.edu

305-348-1139